Investing in Innovative Technology

Blockchain is already innovating …
Banks and payments  Cyber security  Supply Chain Management  Forecasting  Networks and IoT  Insurance  Private Transportation  Cloud Storage  Charity  Elections  Governments  Charitable  Health  Energy Management  Online Music Retail  Real Estate 

Corona virus statement

The AIF is awa­re of its respon­si­bi­li­ty in this excep­tio­nal situa­ti­on and ful­ly sup­ports its cus­to­mers and partners.

The health and well-being of our employees, cus­to­mers and busi­ness part­ners are our top prio­ri­ty and are the­re­fo­re at the heart of our efforts. We take the cur­rent spread of coro­na­vi­rus very seriously.

The Coronavirus Covid-19 has a firm grip on the world and is now severely affec­ting pri­va­te and pro­fes­sio­nal life. In accordance with the recom­men­da­ti­ons of natio­nal and inter­na­tio­nal health aut­ho­ri­ties and insti­tu­ti­ons, we have taken com­pre­hen­si­ve pre­ven­ti­ve mea­su­res in good time to pro­tect our employees and con­ti­nue to pro­vi­de our cus­to­mers with the best pos­si­ble care at all times. and to ful­fil our tasks and duties in full, even under the­se dif­fi­cult con­di­ti­ons. For examp­le, for the dura­ti­on of the cri­sis, we have intro­du­ced tra­vel restric­tions, initia­ted addi­tio­nal hygie­ne mea­su­res in the office pre­mi­ses, post­po­ned busi­ness mee­tings and imple­men­ted the home office. In doing so, we ensu­re that we can con­ti­nue to pro­vi­de our ser­vices without restrictions.

In the cur­r­ent­ly very vola­ti­le and dif­fi­cult finan­cial mar­kets, we are clo­se­ly moni­to­ring cur­rent deve­lo­p­ments. As a reli­able part­ner, we feel more than ever obli­ged to sup­port our cus­to­mers and busi­ness part­ners whe­re­ver necessa­ry in dif­fi­cult situa­tions such as the­se. Of cour­se, with all our expert know­ledge, we are at your side in all ques­ti­ons as usu­al – even and espe­cial­ly in the­se tur­bu­lent times.

As an asset mana­ger, we are not affec­ted by the natio­nal regu­la­to­ry restric­tions on the exer­cise of cer­tain busi­ness acti­vi­ties. We main­tain busi­ness pro­ces­ses and are always acces­si­ble via the well-known com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on chan­nels (tele­pho­ne, email, inter­net) and are avail­ab­le for all con­cerns and ques­ti­ons. Even in the event of fur­ther tigh­tening of the mea­su­res by governments, we shall remain via­ble at any time.

The AIF assu­mes its social respon­si­bi­li­ty and, with the safe­guards it puts in place, wants to con­tri­bu­te to mit­eing the thre­at of the virus and thus pro­tec­ting our employees, our cus­to­mers and busi­ness part­ners. We are avail­ab­le for you and are always at your dis­po­sal for your requi­re­ments and indi­vi­du­al needs, even in this chal­len­ging situa­ti­on in which we are all located.

We wish you and your fami­lies health and all the best in the­se trou­bled times. Thank you very much for your trust in us as your reli­able finan­cial partner.

Kind regards
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG

Blockchain

Blockchain   is not only the basis of the cryp­to­cur­ren­cy               Bitcoin. Blockchain is much     more: With this com­bi­na­ti­on of pro­cess and tech­no­lo­gy, things of any kind can   be tra­ded quick­ly and with litt­le risk.

A block­chain is a kind of digi­tal data­ba­se for tran­sac­tions bet­ween mul­ti­ple   devices that accu­rate­ly cap­tu­re each chan­ge and stores   it                 trans­par­ent­ly and   decen­tral­ly on the par­ti­ci­pa­ting com­pu­ters. The stored   infor­ma­ti­on is hard­ly mani­pu­l­ab­le in this way and the inte­gri­ty of the data­ba­se is ensu­red. Due to its encryp­ted struc­tu­re, the method is   cur­r­ent­ly the tech­ni­cal basis for cryp­to­cur­ren­ci­es and can ensu­re the secu­ri­ty of finan­cial   transactions.

An in-depth explana­ti­on of what the block­chain is can be found in the   news­let­ter 01/2018.

Strategy

The fund invests main­ly in secu­ri­ties (equi­ty secu­ri­ties and cer­ti­fi­ca­tes) rela­ted to block­chain tech­no­lo­gy as well as in other appro­ved assets, in par­ti­cu­lar liqui­di­ty investments.

The   BLOCKCHAINFUND is desi­gned to pro­vi­de inves­tors with access to block­chain technology-related com­pa­nies (via equi­ties), UCITS-enabled cryp­to­cur­ren­ci­es (via cer­ti­fi­ca­tes) and non-physical pre­cious metals (via equi­ties, ETFs or struc­tu­red products).

The fund is actively mana­ged. Since the port­fo­lio of the BLOCKCHAINFUND is divi­ded into three sub-strategies – Blockchain tech­no­lo­gies, UCITS-enabled  cryp­to­cur­ren­ci­es  and  non-physical pre­cious metals –, dif­fe­rent tra­ding approa­ches are required.

Investing

You have the oppor­tu­ni­ty to invest in the BLOCKCHAINFUND eit­her direct­ly via your on-line tra­ding plat­form or as an indi­vi­du­al pen­si­on in the form of an insuran­ce policy.

News

Blockchain News

Gold versus Cryptos 

There are com­pel­ling rea­sons for using cryp­to as an asset (class) alrea­dy exist today. Bitcoin offers nume­rous advan­ta­ges over gold in terms of ease of use, sto­rage, trans­fe­ra­bi­li­ty, veri­fia­bi­li­ty, divisibility,

Read More » 

About us

AIF Alternative Invest Finance AG is one of the first inde­pen­dent asset manage­ment com­pa­nies in Liechtenstein. Since 2006, we have mana­ged assets for pri­va­te cli­ents, insti­tu­tio­nal inves­tors and cor­po­ra­te cli­ents world­wi­de. We offer UCITS funds that have an excel­lent long-term track record, dai­ly liqui­di­ty and low to no cor­re­la­ti­on with other mar­ket inde­xes. Brokerage ser­vices for fixed inco­me and struc­tu­red pro­ducts com­ple­te our invest­ment offering.

AIF Team

Contact

Sales office
AIF Alternative Invest Finance AG
Giessenstrasse 2, P.O. Box 9
FL-9491 Ruggell
Liechtenstein

Phone: +423 375 0333
Fax: +423 375 0334

Scroll to Top
I Agree
Disclaimer
This website is intended for investors resident in the countries listed below and is not directed to persons in other countries and persons whose nationality or residence prohibits access to such information under applicable law.

Authorized countries: Germany, Liechtenstein, Austria, Switzerland

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
I have read the terms of use and the disclaimer and accept them.
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG | c/o Blockchain Fund
Giessenstrasse 2 | 9491 Ruggell | Liechtenstein
Ich stimme zu
Nutzungsbedingungen
Diese Website ist ausschließlich für Anleger mit Wohnsitz in den nachfolgend angeführten Ländern bestimmt, und richtet sich nicht an Personen in anderen Ländern und an Personen, deren Nationalität oder Wohnsitz den Zugang zu solchen Informationen aufgrund der geltenden Gesetzgebung verbieten.

Zugelassene Länder: Deutschland, Liechtenstein, Österreich, Schweiz

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website weiter besuchen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mit der Zustimmung akzeptieren sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen.
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG | c/o Blockchain Fund
Giessenstrasse 2 | 9491 Ruggell | Liechtenstein

Investition in innovative Technologie

Blockchain innoviert bereits...

Mitteilung Coronavirus

Die AIF ist sich ihrer Verantwortung in dieser Ausnahmesituation bewusst und steht ihren Kunden und Partnern uneingeschränkt zur Seite.

Gesundheit und Wohlergehen unserer Mitarbeitenden, Kunden und Geschäftspartner sind oberstes Ziel und stehen daher bei uns im Mittelpunkt unserer Bemühungen. Wir nehmen die gegenwärtige Ausbreitung des Coronavirus sehr ernst.

Der Coronavirus Covid-19 hat die Welt fest im Griff und beeinträchtigt das private und berufliche Leben mittlerweile stark. In Übereinstimmung mit den Empfehlungen nationaler wie internationaler Gesundheitsbehörden und Institutionen haben wir rechtzeitig umfangreiche präventive Maßnahmen ergriffen, um unsere Mitarbeitenden zu schützen, unsere Kunden weiterhin jederzeit bestmöglich betreuen zu können und unsere Aufgaben und Pflichten auch unter diesen erschwerten Bedingungen vollumfänglich zu erfüllen. So haben wir für die Dauer der Krise Reiserestriktionen eingeführt, zusätzliche Hygienemassnahmen in den Büroräumlichkeiten veranlasst, Geschäftstreffen verschoben und das Homeoffice umgesetzt. Wir stellen damit sicher, dass wir unsere Dienstleistungen weiterhin uneingeschränkt zur Verfügung stellen können.

Bei den aktuell sehr volatilen und schwierigen Finanzmärkten beobachten wir die derzeitigen Entwicklungen intensiv. Als verlässlicher Partner fühlen wir uns in schwierigen Situationen wie diesen mehr denn je dazu verpflichtet, unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner wo immer nötig, zu unterstützen. Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem ganzen Expertenwissen in allen Fragen wie gewohnt zur Seite –auch und gerade in diesen turbulenten Zeiten.

Von den national erlassenen behördlichen Einschränkungen zur Ausübung gewisser Geschäftstätigkeiten sind wir als Vermögensverwalter nicht betroffen. Wir halten die Geschäftsabläufe aufrecht und sind jederzeit über die bekannten Kommunikationskanäle (Telefon, Email, Internet) erreichbar und stehen für alle Anliegen und Fragen zur Verfügung. Auch für den Fall weiterer Verschärfungen der Maßnahmen durch die Regierungen bleiben wir jederzeit handelsfähig.

Die AIF nimmt ihre soziale Verantwortung wahr und möchte mit den von ihr gesetzten Schutzmaßnahmen einen Beitrag leisten, die Bedrohung durch das Virus einzudämmen und somit unsere Mitarbeitenden, unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner zu schützen. Wir sind für Sie erreichbar und stehen Ihnen auch in dieser herausfordernden Situation, in der wir uns alle befinden, für Ihre Anforderungen und individuellen Bedürfnisse jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Familien in diesen unruhigen Zeiten Gesundheit und alles Gute. Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen in uns als Ihr verlässlicher Finanzpartner.

Freundliche Grüsse
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG

Blockchain

Blockchain  ist  nicht  nur  die  Basis  der  Kryptowährung  Bitcoin.  Blockchain ist weit mehr: Mit dieser Kombination aus Prozess und Technologie können Dinge jeder Art schnell und risikoarm gehandelt werden.

Eine Blockchain ist eine Art digitale Datenbank für Transaktionen zwischen mehreren  Geräten,  die  jede  Veränderung  genau  erfassen  und  sie  transparent  und dezentral auf den teilnehmenden Computern abspeichert. Die ge­speicherten Informationen sind auf diese Art kaum manipulierbar und die Integrität der Datenbank wird sichergestellt. Durch ihren verschlüsselten Aufbau ist das Ver­fahren derzeit die technische Basis für Kryptowährungen und kann die Sicherheit von finanziellen Transaktionen gewährleisten.

Eine tiefgehende Erklärung, was die Blockchain ist, finden Sie im Newsletter 01/2018.

Strategie

Der Fonds investiert überwiegend in Wertpapiere (Beteiligungswertpapiere und Zertifikate), welche im Zusammenhang mit der Blockchain-Technologie stehen sowie in andere zugelassene Vermögenswerte, insbesondere Liquiditätsanlagen.

Der BLOCKCHAINFUND wurde entwickelt, um Investoren einen Zugang zu Unternehmen mit Blockchain-Technologie-Bezug (via Aktien), UCITS-fähigen Kryptowährungen (via Zertifikate) und nicht-physischen Edelmetallen (via Aktien, ETFs oder Strukturierte Produkte) zu verschaffen.

Der Fonds wird aktiv verwaltet. Da das Portfolio des BLOCKCHAINFUND in drei Unterstrategien – Blockchain-Technologien, UCITS-fähige  Kryptowährungen  und  nicht physische Edelmetalle – unterteilt ist, sind verschiedene Trading-Ansätze erforderlich.

Über Uns

AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG ist eine der ersten unabhängigen Vermögens­ver­waltungen in Liechtenstein. Seit 2006 verwalten wir Vermögen für Privatkunden, institutionelle Anleger und Firmenkunden weltweit. Wir bieten UCITS-Fonds, die eine hervorragende langfristige Erfolgsbilanz, tägliche Liquidität und niedrige bis keine Korrelation mit anderen Marktindizes aufweisen. Brokerage-Dienstleistungen für festverzinsliche und strukturierte Produkte vervollständigen unser Investment-Angebot.

AIF Team

Nachrichten

Investieren

Sie haben die Möglichkeit in den BLOCKCHAINFUND entweder direkt über Ihre Online-Tradingplattform oder als individuelle Vorsorge in Form einer Versicherungspolizze  zu investieren.

Kontakt

Vertriebsstelle
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG
Giessenstrasse 2, Postfach 9
FL-9491 Ruggell
Fürstentum Liechtenstein

T: +423 375 0333
F: +423 375 0334

Scroll to Top
I Agree
Disclaimer
This website is intended for investors resident in the countries listed below and is not directed to persons in other countries and persons whose nationality or residence prohibits access to such information under applicable law.

Authorized countries: Germany, Liechtenstein, Austria, Switzerland

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
I have read the terms of use and the disclaimer and accept them.
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG | c/o Blockchain Fund
Giessenstrasse 2 | 9491 Ruggell | Liechtenstein
Ich stimme zu
Nutzungsbedingungen
Diese Website ist ausschließlich für Anleger mit Wohnsitz in den nachfolgend angeführten Ländern bestimmt, und richtet sich nicht an Personen in anderen Ländern und an Personen, deren Nationalität oder Wohnsitz den Zugang zu solchen Informationen aufgrund der geltenden Gesetzgebung verbieten.

Zugelassene Länder: Deutschland, Liechtenstein, Österreich, Schweiz

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website weiter besuchen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Ich habe die Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen und akzeptiere sie.
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG | c/o Blockchain Fund
Giessenstrasse 2 | 9491 Ruggell | Liechtenstein